Culture Tourism

Mount Wutai

Mount Wutai sits in northeastern Shanxi province, 230 kilometers from the capital Taiyuan, and is, along with Sichuan's Mount Emei, Anhui's Mount Jiuhua, and Mount Putuo in Zhejiang province, one of the four famous sacre...


Luya Mountain Scenic Spot

​Luya Mountain Scenic Spot is mainly distributed in Ningwu County, Xinzhou City, Shanxi Province, spans five counties (Ningwu, Shenchi, Wuzhai, Kelan and Jingle) and three mountains (Guancen, Luya and Yunzhong).


In pics: cliff village co...

Photo taken on April 27, 2019 shows a cliff village covered in snow in the Luya Mountain scenic area in Xinzhou, north China's Shanxi Province


Sister Cities

News |  Government |  Culture Tourism |  Investment |  Live |  Sister Cities |  About Us | 

Foreign Affairs Office of the People's Government of Shanxi Province (2019) All rights reserved

Address: No.388 Yingze Street Taiyuan | Post Code:030001 | TEL:86-351-2118132 |  Email: